Jennifer and Matthew

It really is a small world after all. I met Jenn in collage at UCF over a decade ago. She was from the same small town as my as next-door-neighbors (who would soon enough introduce me to my husband, from that same small town) Fast forward 13 years later, our paths crossed again after I did a photo shoot for her 1 year old niece. On her wedding day, I found out there was only 1 degree of separation with her both of her bridesmaids, and hair dresser to my husband and Erica, the other photographer.

The weather parted enough for the ceremony to be held outside, but we were really lucky that Matt and Jen opted for a first look! We were able to get some great shots before the ceremony, while the weather was still at its best! The Hillsboro Club and the lighthouse made for some amazing backdrops to highlight this  amazing couple who was surrounded by so much love. It was a great day to be among such a close knit group. mead-16mead-17mead-18mead-19

mead-30

mead-29

mead-48

mead-59

mead-61mead-62

mead-66mead-64

 

 

Leave a comment